About Management

James E. Abell
President and Chief Executive Officer

Rodney L. Williams
Chief Operations Officer and Secretary of the Board

William R. Maxwell
Executive Vice President

Kynan Laird
Vice President and General Manager

Abo Caton
Vice President and Operations Manager

Jason Jaap
Controller & IT Director

David Covnet
Safety Director